Expressing my gratitude

Once upon a time there was a chic cinema in Bucharest city, called Miorița (The Little Sheep). And when the big bad Mall wolf came into town, The Little Sheep was about to became an extinct cinema.

Thanks to Europa Cinemas, The Little Sheep is still alive. The atmosphere in this cinema is closest to my idea of a nice place to watch a good movie. I return here systematically, in order to enjoy this atmosphere (today I have just watched an excellent movie, The Priest’s Children, a Croatian movie, directed by Vinko Brešan).

So, I decided to write this article as a way to express my humble gratitude to this chain of cinemas, dedicated to support good European movies.

Lasă un răspuns

